1415 W. 22nd Street - Tower Floor, Oak Brook, IL 60523

Destinations »

Australia / South Pacific

The smallest continent in the world, Australia/Oceania, is surrounded by the Indian, Southern and Pacific Oceans. It includes the entire Australian mainland, such big islands as New Zealand, Tasmania, New Guinea (only its eastern half), and many thousands of tiny, tropical islands of Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia regions, scattered throughout the South Pacific.